About PCE
Governing Body
The Trustees
Chairman Mr. T. R. Patnaik
Trustee Mr. P. R. Patnaik
Er. D. R. Patnaik
The Advisory Board
Mr. Russi Modi Ex. Chairman Cum - MD -TISCO
Dr. Rajendra N. Das NRI Germany
M D, RSP  
Prof.(Dr.) Somnath Mishra Ex. Principal - REC
Prof. (Dr.) G. K. Roy Prof. NIT - Rourkela
Prof. O.N Mohanty Vice.Chancellor , BPUT
Er. D. R. Patnaik Director – PCE, Rourkela
The Governing Body
Mr. Tara Ranjan Patnaik
Chairman, Padmanava Educational Trust
Trustee-Nominee Chairman
Er. D. R. Patnaik
Director, PCE, Rourkela
Trustee-Nominee Member
Mr. Ishwar Chandra Das
Ex. CMD, OPGC, Odisha
Trustee-Nominee Member
Prof. R.V. Burra
Advisor, PCE, Rourkela
Trustee-Nominee Member
Prof. Dr. A. K. Sahoo
Principal, PCE, Rourkela
Head of Institution Member
Prof. J.P. Singh
Ex-Professor, NIT, Jamshedpur
AICTE-Nominee Member
Prof. B.N Chatterjee
Ex-Professor, ECE, IIT, Kharagpur
BPUT- Nominee Member
Director N.I.T,
Rourkela (Ex-Officio)
State Govt. Nominee Member
Director Technical Education
State Govt. Nominee Member
Regional Officer
AICTE Member
Prof. P. K. Panigrahi
HOD, EEE, PCE, Rourkela
Faculty Member

Copyrights 2010. All Rights Reserved. Website by Hepta Infotech Services LLP  SEO Company India